A Life in Tyria – Character Creation – Creating a Character   Leave a comment

The Tyger's Playground

So here we are at the point I’d wanted to get to in the first post but had quickly realized that all the information I wanted to put into it would have been a lot. So I broke it down. Now we’ll create a character that this blog will follow. I’ll try not to reveal too much story line spoilers (though I know you can find it all out there on the net.) At this point I will also probably bring in things from some of my other characters, depending on how this goes. Not often but every once in a while, especially with the continual updates.

So let’s start! First thing you’ll see and I forgot to get a screen shot of it is a window and it will have some grey squares, click one and it will take you to the next screen as seen here:

So I…

View original post 550 more words

Posted January 18, 2014 by Evelyn Sargent in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

